Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ron Lahody's Trust Your Butcher Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ron Lahody's Trust Your Butcher Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marissabryan1993 28 days ago

Eight Bone Rack of Lamb

This dish was beyond amazing my husband and I have gone in multiple times just to get the lamb again! All of their dishes are amazing but this is by far my favorite right now.

Grillgang08 3 months ago

5 lb. Bag Ground Beef, 73%

Absolutely excellent! Better than box store!

Brenda 4 months ago

Smoked Pork Chop

Very good!!!!!

Jennifer 4 months ago

5 lb. Bag Ground Beef, 73%

⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Best meat around! The steaks are amazing so is the hamburger and you cannot beat the prices! Everyone is so friendly and willing to help!

Leo 5 months ago

Oysters, Fresh Shucked

AmaZing! The atmosphere, food and service were exceptional.

Samonesmith44 3 months ago

Gourmet Steak Pack

Amazing deal! Meat was A1, I have no complaints.

Darien 4 months ago

New York Strip

The deal at the time ($4.99 per steak) was awesome! I only got 4 steaks but I would have purchased about 10 after considering the price of competition. I live around the corner, a walking distance, from Lahody Meats. I'm about to become a normal customer there, so expect to see more of me for sure!

Malacaijayrascon 4 months ago

Tomahawk

Great cut! Whoever cooked this steak needs a raise. I've been going to this restaurant since its opened, if your looking for a new place to try this is it!

Smockitly11 4 months ago

Deluxe Pack

Great meat market and great customer service.

Burchamjulie 5 months ago

New York Strip - 14oz

There was 7 in our party. I had the New York Strip, it was delicious. My friend had the Delmonico, she said it was also delicious. Another friend had the smoked pork chop and he said it was the best he had ever had. Another friend had the sirloin and said it was great. Three people tried the beast burger and really liked the flavor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA