Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ron Lahody's Trust Your Butcher Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ron Lahody's Trust Your Butcher Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Graciem98 5 days ago

Chicken on A Stick

I love all of their meats, but specifically the chicken on a stick and cabobs are my favorite!! Forever a favorite!

Kristijwagner 7 days ago

5 lb. Bag Ground Beef, 73%

Best place in town to get meat. Good prices, & fast, friendly service.

Cyleigh31918 7 days ago

Twice Baked Potatoes

Very yummy and delicious. Very good quality stuff at this store!

Nicole 11 days ago

Bacon

I am impressed with the quality of meat we got from you guys it was great will start coming to you guys for our meat the way meat is going these days

Tonyarainey70 25 days ago

Ribeye

We have been coming here since they opened. Great cuts of meat with a good selection of items to choose from. Love the prices and their Quebec seasoning on steak is just perfection (chef's kiss)

Arterry624 5 days ago

Sirloin Steak

Meat was fresh and delicious

Kaydawne93 7 days ago

Sirloin Steak

Amazing Quality. Great taste? About to go pick up some of their ground beef right now!

Renae 10 days ago

Chicken on a Stick

That was the best I had ever had. Im telling all my friends about it

Annie 20 days ago

Maple Honey Turkey

I'm not much for "lunch meat", but my husband LOVES the maple honey ham so I thought I'd try this, as I am not a ham lover. It is AMAZING & delicious! I'm actually driving the 45 minutes in just a few minutes to buy more, and to restock our freezer! Lahody Meats is worth that drive!

Parisrmt 27 days ago

Bacon

Skip going to your grocery store for bacon. The ones you purchase there just do not compare to both the price and the thickness and flavor from Lahdy! I was both surprised by the price tag (how much more cost friendly it was) and the level of flavor and thickness each slice came in. If you go to your grocery store, you can expect to purchase thin and limp, lifeless and flavorless bacon at a higher price. Go out of your way to Lahody Meats and your pockets will feel happier and future stomach more satisfied with the quality of bacon and other meats they offer there. I'm not a big reviewer, but their level of quality and friendly prices make me happy to provide reviews! Thank you again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA