Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ron Lahody's Trust Your Butcher Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ron Lahody's Trust Your Butcher Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mjskks 8 days ago

Baked Salmon Filet

Perfection! Salmon was savory with sauce and served asparagus, if you want a 5star experience in Muncie this is your place. Never disappoints

Beckynorris4 12 days ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

My husband and I love the stuffed mushrooms! We have them every time I pick up steaks for dinner.

Lori 16 days ago

Smoked Pork Chop

I absolutely love this butcher shop! They have THE BEST Smoked Pork Chops I've ever had. Pair that with the twice baked potatoes and it's food heaven!! Plus all the employees are super helpful!!

Luella 29 days ago

#3

Lahody's is the best bucher in town for the price awesome

April about 2 months ago

Deluxe Pack

Best meat hands down

Harrywelch 10 days ago

Sirloin Steak

Its the best steak that you could bring home and cook it was tender and a very good taste thank everyone that works for him they do a very good job

Sayersjason 13 days ago

Eight Bone Rack of Lamb

Came to the restaurant with friends on a whim. We wanted to go someplace different that was not a chain restaurant. We were absolutely NOT disappointed. All of us were happy with our meals, steaks and my rack of lamb cooked to fall apart in your mouth perfection with incredible flavor. The shrimp cocktails and candied bacon appetizers were great, and so were our cocktail drinks. We shared desserts between us, and enjoyed them, as well. Planning to bring my parents here for their birthdays.

Rhonda 23 days ago

Ribeye

Yes absolutely wonderful

Ryanfrank99 about 1 month ago

Twice Baked Potatoes

The twice baked potatoes from Lahody's are easily some of the best that I have ever had! I discovered Lahody's about a year ago after moving to Muncie and it is a one-stop shop for amazing meat products, vegetables, and side dishes!

Wendy about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon - Center Cut

This was our first time here and we were not disappointed. The food was absolutely wonderful. Steak was cooked to perfection, tuna was perfect and the side......let me tell you, this is where a lot of places lack luster....but the sides were as good as the mains. The staff was friendly, helpful and on the spot. I would give this place 5 out of 5 stars. We were super impressed and very much look forward to returning. We will be shopping at the meat market asap too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA